Yhteystiedot

Y-tunnus:
0946017-7

Postiosoite:
Nokian Seudun Ampujat ry
PL 60
37100 Nokia

Laskutusosoite:
Nokian Seudun Ampujat ry
Wille Kuutti
PL 60
37100 Nokia

Pankkiyhteys:
Osuuspankki Nokia
IBAN: FI60 5293 0920 1747 08
BIC: OKOYFIHH


Ampuratojen osoitteet

Ulkorata:
Ruutivuorentie 78, 37120 Nokia

Sisärata:
Pirkkalaistie 3, 33100 Nokia

Internet:
nosa.fi

 

Hallinto

Puheenjohtaja:
Kari Paju 050 582 7130 pj(a)nosa.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jaakko Tolonen 040 837 3224 jtolonen87(a)gmail.com

Sihteeri:
Aulikki Otranen 050 300 3404 aulikki.otranen(a)gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja:
Wille Kuutti 050 2614 wille.kuutti(a)softwille.fi

Varsinainen jäsen (varajäsen)

Haulikko:
Jaakko Tolonen 040 837 3224 jtolonen87(a)gmail.com
(Karl Weurlander 040 585 9736 hokan.weurlander(a)gmail.com)

Kivääri:
Janne Helenius 040 548 4799 jannehelenius4(a)gmail.com
(Harri Salo 040 509 4710 hate.salo(a)gmail.com)

Pistooli:
Sami Haume 040 533 9375 sami.haume(a)gmail.com
(Katariina Parkkonen 040 847 0015 katariina.parkkonen15(a)gmail.com)

Practical:
Mikko Hinkkanen mikko.i.hinkkanen(a)gmail.com
(Philippe De Swert philippedeswert(a)gmail.com)

Riistamaali:
Mika Kivistö 0400 737 298 mikakivisto(a)gmail.com
(Matti Pouta onmapo(a)gmail.com)

Ratavastaava:
Markku Soltin 0400 633 763 markku.soltin(a)suomi24.fi

Projektivastaava:
Reijo Paajanen 050 373 0406 reijo.paajanen(a)elisanet.fi

Kunniapuheenjohtaja:
Risto Niemelä 0400 625 219

Ilma-asetoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja:

Janne Helenius

Rahastonhoitaja:
Pertti Linnainmaa

Muut jäsenet:
Sami Haume, Jorma Kiiski, Mika Kivistö, Pekka Niemelä, Jesse Nio, Jari Nissi, Minna Moisio, Martti Renfors